Message Center

EDIAFC 2022-2023 Officers

On Saturday, May 14, 2022, at the EDIAFC Annual Conference in Rehoboth Beach, the EDIAFC installed the officers for the 2022-2023 year. Congratulations to all of the installed officers.


The following officers were installed for 2022-2023:

President: Chief Paul E. Sullivan, Jr. (Maryland)

First Vice President: Chief Joseph Cunningham (New Jersey)

Second Vice President: Chief Joseph Fahd (New York)

Delaware Director: Chief Stephen “Redman” Maichle

Maryland Director: Chief Gary Krichbaum

New Jersey Director: Chief Christopher Burnett

New York Director: Vacant

Pennsylvania Director: Chief David Nelson

Executive Director: Chief Jon Townley

International Director: Chief James Yates

Immediate Past President: Chief Terry Jester

Views: 34


Eastern Division IAFC Is Proud To Partner With:

Upcoming Event

  • There are currently no events posted

Social Media


IAFC Resources

Join Us!

Discover the IAFC!

IAFC members have easy access to trusted resources that build confidence, enhance skills and help serve their community more safely and effectively.

More Info